Landchecker makes it easy to manage and share your property portfolio with your team through the Projects tool. You can share a project with team members, manage who has access, and view projects that others have shared with you.
Access your projects
You can access your projects in two ways:
In map view, hover over the layers menu on the left-hand side and click the Projects icon at the bottom of the menu.
Click your profile in the navigation bar and select Projects from the drop-down menu.
Once inside Projects, you can view all your projects or use the drop-down menu to filter between My Projects and Projects Shared With Me.
Share a project with team members
To share a project with your team, follow these steps:
Access your projects using either method described above.
Find the project you want to share and click the three-dot menu (⋮) beside it.
Select Share from the options presented. You will also see options to edit, archive, or delete the project from this menu.
In the Share Project dialogue box, select existing team members or type in the email addresses of the people you want to share the project with.
To remove someone's access, you can also remove them from this dialogue.
Click Share to allow team members or clients to access your project.
View projects shared with you
If a team member has shared a project with you, follow these steps to find it:
Access your projects using either method described above.
Use the drop-down menu and select Projects Shared With Me to view all projects that have been shared with your account.
Can I share a project that was shared with me?
You cannot share a project that was shared with you by a team member. Only the original creator of a project can share it with others. If you need a project shared with additional team members, ask the project owner to share it directly with them.




